Archive for July, 2010

Fox 2010 Premiere Dates

Oh, the joy. Glee returns on Sept. 21.
Here’s a list of all the premieres of new and returning series.

Saturday, Sept. 11

8 PM COPS

8:30 PM COPS (Encore Episode)

9 PM AMERICA’S MOST WANTED

Monday, Sept. 20

8 PM HOUSE

9 PM LONE STAR

Tuesday, Sept. 21

8 PM GLEE

9 PM RAISING HOPE

9:30 PM RUNNING WILDE

Wednesday, Sept. 22

8 PM HELL’S KITCHEN (2-Hour Season Premiere)

Thursday, Sept. 23

8 PM BONES
9 PM FRINGE
Friday, Sept. 24

8 PM HUMAN TARGET
9 PM THE GOOD GUYS

Saturday, Sept. 25
8 PM COPS
8:30 PM COPS (Encore Episode)

9 PM AMERICA’S MOST WANTED
11 PM LONE STAR (Encore Episode)
Midnight RUNNING WILDE (Encore Episode)

Sunday, Sept. 26

8 PM THE SIMPSONS
8:30 PM THE CLEVELAND SHOW
9 PM FAMILY GUY (1-Hour Season Premiere)

Sunday, Oct. 3
8 PM THE SIMPSONS
8:30 PM THE CLEVELAND SHOW
9 PM FAMILY GUY
9:30 PM AMERICAN DAD

Wednesday, Nov. 10

8 PM LIE TO ME
9 PM HELL’S KITCHEN

Comments

ABC’s 2010 Premiere Dates – and a title change

Despite comments from creator Bill Lawrence that there might be a title change coming for Cougar Town, it looks like it sticks for now.
Here’s a look at when the shows premiere:
July 8, 2010

ABC ANNOUNCES FALL SERIES PREMIERE DATES

Premiere dates for Fall series “Body of Proof” and “Secret Millionaire” will be announced at a later time. As previously announced, Saturday Night Football premieres Saturday, September 4 at 8:00 p.m. ET.

Monday, September 20
8:00-10:00 p.m. “Dancing with the Stars”
10:00-11:00 p.m. “Castle”

Tuesday, September 21
8:00-10:00 p.m. “Dancing with the Stars” (special performance show night and time)
10:00-11:00 p.m. “Detroit 1-8-7”

Wednesday, September 22
8:00-8:30 p.m. “The Middle”
8:30-9:00 p.m. “Better With You” (formerly titled “Better Together”)
9:00-9:30 p.m. “Modern Family”
9:30-10:00 p.m. “Cougar Town”
10:00-11:00 p.m. “The Whole Truth”

Thursday, September 23
8:00-9:00 p.m. “My Generation”
9:00-10:00 p.m. “Grey’s Anatomy”
10:00-11:00 p.m. “Private Practice”

Friday, September 24
10:00 p.m. 20/20

Sunday, September 26
7:00-8:00 p.m. “America’s Funniest Home Videos”
8:00-9:00 p.m. “Extreme Makeover: Home Edition”
9:00-10:00 p.m. “Desperate Housewives”
10:00-11:00 p.m. “Brothers & Sisters”

Tuesday, September 28
8:00-9:00 p.m. “No Ordinary Family”
9:00-10:00 p.m. “Dancing with the Stars The Results Show”

Comments